A payment was accidentally sent to my old current account. What happens now?
If a payment is sent to your old account by mistake after completing a full switch, we’ll arrange for it to be automatically redirected to your new account. We'll also get in touch with the sender, and give them your new account details.
If you need to talk to us about anything else, send us a secure message.